26-Day ECQ Menu for the Family

The ECQ has created cooks in us all. In our family, I scoured through the Internet for easy-to-do recipes to feed the family. Sayang naman if I kept it to myself. So here are some of the dishes we cooked during ECQ.

Please note that I have interchanged some dishes after making the list depending on my mood.

March 20, Saturday
Lunch: Spaghetti Ham Carbonara


Dinner: Stir Fried Pork with Oyster Sauce

March 21, Sunday
Lunch: Pork Tocino
Merienda: Goldilocks Brownie
Dinner: Chicken Adobo, Mexican Corn Salad

March 22, Monday:
Lunch: Shanghai Rolls
Merienda: Pancake


Dinner: Nilagang Baka

March 24, Tuesday
Lunch: Corned Beef with Garlic Rice
Dinner: Herbed Chicken (Pre-Marinated from the supermarket)

March 25, Wednesday
Lunch: Bacon and Rice, with Toasted Bread, Butter, Jam with Pork and Beans on the Side
Dinner: Chinese Cucumber Salad and Mongolian Beef

March 26, Thursday
Lunch: Filipino Spaghetti


Dinner: Honey Butter Chicken

March 27, Friday
Lunch: Tomato and Onion, Fried Smoked Fish (Pre-packed from the supermarket)
Merienda: French Toast
Dinner: Steamed Egg, Beef with Brocolli

March 28, Saturday
Lunch: Chicken with Brocolli


Merienda: Chicken sopas
Dinner: Aglio Olio, Creamy Tuscan Chicken

March 29, Sunday
Lunch: Hotdog and Rice


Merienda: Fried Tuna Pie
Dinner: Ribeye Steak

March 30, Monday:
Lunch: Beef Tapa
Merienda: Rock Hard Chocolate Chip Cookies


Dinner: Chop Suey and Chicken Afritada with Pineapple

March 31, Tuesday:
Lunch: Prem Luncheon Meat with Rice
Dinner: Sweet and Sour Pork

April 1, Wednesday
Lunch: Pork Giniling
Merienda: Star Margarine Sandwich
Dinner: Marinated Bangus with Tomato and Onion

April 2, Thursday:
Lunch: Pork Sayote
Dinner: Green Chicken Curry

April 3, Friday:
Lunch: Beef Gyudon
Merienda: Lunch: Bacon, lettuce and cheese sandwich
Dinner: Marinated Pork Chop with Tomato Feta Salad

April 4, Saturday:
Lunch: Stir fried Spam, Corn and Onion
Dinner: Oriented Beef Stew

April 5, Sunday:
Lunch: Pork Longganisa
Merienda: Best Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Dinner: Osso Bucco

April 6, Monday:
Lunch: Japanese Pork Curry


Merienda: Sardines sandwich
Dinner: Stir-Fried Pork with Black Bean Sauce

April 7, Tuesday:
Lunch: Beef Pares
Merienda: Burger Sandwich
Dinner: Lemon Butter Chicken

April 8, Wednesday
Lunch: Ginataang Kalabasa and Sitaw


Dinner: Beef Stroganoff

April 9, Thursday:
Lunch: Purefoods Sizzling Sisig


Merienda: Mushroom and Cheese Pie
Dinner: Pork Menudo

April 10, Friday:
Lunch: Chicken Cordon Blue
Merienda: Cheesy Macaroni
Dinner: Bistek Tagalog

April 11, Saturday:
Lunch: Ginisang Sardines
Merienda: French Fries
Dinner: Fried Chicken with Gravy

April 12, Sunday:
Lunch: Cheese, Mushroom and Onion Omelette
Dinner: Minced Pork Stir Fry

April 13, Monday
Lunch: Chicken Pastel
Merienda: Egg Salad Sandwich
Dinner: Pork Barbecue

April 14, Tuesday
Lunch: Tender Juicy Sisig with Egg and Sili
Merienda: Cream Cheese Sandwich
Dinner: Smothered Porkchop

April 15, Wednesday:
Lunch: Chicken Adobo
Dinner: Korean Beef Strips

About Tina in Manila

www.TinainManila.com Thank you for subscribing and commenting if you like what you read. ❤
This entry was posted in Family, Food, Lists, newlywed life, Weekends and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s