The GCQ Checklist: 10 Things to Do Before You Open on June 1, 2020

Are You Ready To Operate on June 1, 2020? Today, the President officially announced that from June 1, NCR, Davao City, Cagayan Valley, Central Luzon, Calabarzon, Pangasinan, and Albay, will now enter General Community Quarantine (GCQ). The other regions of the country will be under Modified GCQ, which is a looser version of GCQ. Limited […]

Read More